DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2017
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Short Term External Debt Statistics 16 January 2017 Monday 10:00 Monthly November 2016 O
17 February 2017 Friday 10:00 Monthly December 2016 O
16 March 2017 Thursday 10:00 Monthly January 2017 O
14 April 2017 Friday 10:00 Monthly February 2017 O
16 May 2017 Tuesday 10:00 Monthly March 2017 O
15 June 2017 Thursday 10:00 Monthly April 2017 O
18 July 2017 Tuesday 10:00 Monthly May 2017 O
16 August 2017 Wednesday 10:00 Monthly June 2017 O
20 September 2017 Wednesday 10:00 Monthly July 2017 O
16 October 2017 Monday 10:00 Monthly August 2017 O
16 November 2017 Thursday 10:00 Monthly September 2017 O
14 December 2017 Thursday 10:00 Monthly October 2017 O

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.