DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2018
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Balance of Payments Statistics 12 January 2018 Friday 10:00 Monthly November 2017 O
14 February 2018 Wednesday 10:00 Monthly December 2017 O
12 March 2018 Monday 10:00 Monthly January 2018 O
11 April 2018 Wednesday 10:00 Monthly February 2018 O
14 May 2018 Monday 10:00 Monthly March 2018 O
11 June 2018 Monday 10:00 Monthly April 2018 O
11 July 2018 Wednesday 10:00 Monthly May 2018 O
10 August 2018 Friday 10:00 Monthly June 2018 O
14 September 2018 Friday 10:00 Monthly July 2018 O
11 October 2018 Thursday 10:00 Monthly August 2018 O
12 November 2018 Monday 10:00 Monthly September 2018 O
11 December 2018 Tuesday 10:00 Monthly October 2018 O

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.