DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2017
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Monthly Money and Banking Statistics 08 February 2017 Wednesday 14:30 Monthly December 2016 O
28 February 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly January 2017 O
31 March 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly February 2017 O
28 April 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly March 2017 O
31 May 2017 Wednesday 14:30 Monthly April 2017 O
30 June 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly May 2017 O
31 July 2017 Monday 14:30 Monthly June 2017 O
29 August 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly July 2017 O
29 September 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly August 2017 O
31 October 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly September 2017 O
30 November 2017 Thursday 14:30 Monthly October 2017 O
29 December 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly November 2017 O

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.