DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2018
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Weekly Money and Banking Statistics 05 January 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 52. Week 2017 O
11 January 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 1. Week 2018 O
18 January 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 2. Week 2018 O
25 January 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 3. Week 2018 O
01 February 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 4. Week 2018 O
08 February 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 5. Week 2018 O
15 February 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 6. Week 2018 O
22 February 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 7. Week 2018 O
01 March 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 8. Week 2018 O
08 March 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 9. Week 2018 O
15 March 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 10. Week 2018 O
22 March 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 11. Week 2018 O
29 March 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 12. Week 2018 O
05 April 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 13. Week 2018 O
12 April 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 14. Week 2018 O
19 April 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 15. Week 2018 O
27 April 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 16. Week 2018 O
04 May 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 17. Week 2018 O
10 May 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 18. Week 2018 O
17 May 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 19. Week 2018 O
24 May 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 20. Week 2018 O
31 May 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 21. Week 2018 O
07 June 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 22. Week 2018 O
21 June 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 23. Week 2018 O
21 June 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 24. Week 2018 O
28 June 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 25. Week 2018 O
05 July 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 26. Week 2018 O
12 July 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 27. Week 2018 O
19 July 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 28. Week 2018 O
26 July 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 29. Week 2018 O
02 August 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 30. Week 2018 O
09 August 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 31. Week 2018 O
16 August 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 32. Week 2018 O
31 August 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 33. Week 2018 O
31 August 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 34. Week 2018 O
06 September 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 35. Week 2018 O
13 September 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 36. Week 2018 O
20 September 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 37. Week 2018 O
27 September 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 38. Week 2018 O
04 October 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 39. Week 2018 O
11 October 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 40. Week 2018 O
18 October 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 41. Week 2018 O
25 October 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 42. Week 2018 O
02 November 2018 Friday 14:30 Weekly 43. Week 2018 O
08 November 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 44. Week 2018 O
15 November 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 45. Week 2018 O
22 November 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 46. Week 2018 O
29 November 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 47. Week 2018 O
06 December 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 48. Week 2018 O
13 December 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 49. Week 2018 O
20 December 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 50. Week 2018 O
27 December 2018 Thursday 14:30 Weekly 51. Week 2018 O

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.