DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2017
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Financial Services Statistics and Financial Services Confidence Index 24 January 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly January 2017 O
21 February 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly February 2017 O
24 March 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly March 2017 O
21 April 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly April 2017 O
22 May 2017 Monday 14:30 Monthly May 2017 O
22 June 2017 Thursday 14:30 Monthly June 2017 O
24 July 2017 Monday 14:30 Monthly July 2017 O
24 August 2017 Thursday 14:30 Monthly August 2017 O
22 September 2017 Friday 14:30 Monthly September 2017 O
24 October 2017 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly October 2017 O
23 November 2017 Thursday 14:30 Monthly November 2017 O
25 December 2017 Monday 14:30 Monthly December 2017 O

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.