DATA RELEASE CALENDAR

Click here for daily releases.
 
Release Name:
Monthly View:
 
Data Release Calendar For The Year 2018
Release Date Time Period Reference Period OSP
Foreign Exchange Assets and Liabilities of Non-Financial Companies 03 January 2018 Wednesday 14:30 Monthly October 17
02 February 2018 Friday 14:30 Monthly November 17
02 March 2018 Friday 14:30 Monthly December 17
03 April 2018 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly January 18
03 May 2018 Thursday 14:30 Monthly February 18
04 June 2018 Monday 14:30 Monthly March 18
03 July 2018 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly April 18
02 August 2018 Thursday 14:30 Monthly May 18
04 September 2018 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly June 18
02 October 2018 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly July 18
02 November 2018 Friday 14:30 Monthly August 18
04 December 2018 Tuesday 14:30 Monthly September 18

(O) Released within the context of the Official Statistical Programme (OSP). "National Data Release Calendar" including all data categories within OSP is available at the web site of Turkish Statistical Institute.